New Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

In January 2014, Mike Svoboda signed some 20 past works and all new works exclusively with publisher Boosey & Hawkes. Besides the orchestra works and works for the stage, some of the most recent compositions such as Luminous Flux (2014) for 8 voices and percussion, Eunoia (2014) for female voice, trombone, violoncello, piano, and percussion are now available for hire and sale. Music for Trombone, Piano and Percussion (2011) as well as Music for Trombone and Ensemble (2012) will be available at the end of April.

Mike Svoboda at Boosey & Hawkes:

Eunoia on YouTube:

Luminous Flux on SoundCloud:

Go back